Jan. 09, 2011
Your rating: 0
2 9568 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2011
2Season 2 Jan. 08, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2013
4Season 4 Jan. 12, 2014
5Season 5 Jan. 11, 2015
6Season 6 Jan. 10, 2016
7Season 7 Oct. 02, 2016
8Season 8 Nov. 05, 2017
9Season 9 Sep. 09, 2018
10Season 10 Nov. 10, 2019


Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six good, industrious, impartial children, who with out him could bemaybe higher off. When Frank’s not on the bar spending what little cash they’ve, he is handed out on the ground. However the children have discovered methods to develop up regardless of him. They might not be like all household you already know, however they make no apologies for being precisely who they’re.

Watch Shameless full tv series, free online HD on 123Movies, Shameless Free Watch, Watch Now Shameless Online.

Original title Shameless
TMDb Rating 7.9 1,040 votes
First air date Jan. 09, 2011
Last air date Jan. 26, 2020
Seasons 11
Episodes 122
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Trouble with Maggie Cole
The Morning Show
Grand Hotel
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series
Find Me in Paris
We Hunt Together
The Osbournes Want to Believe
Single Parents
The InBetween